Arizona Telemedicine Program Faculty

Gail Barker, Ph.D.
gbarker's picture

Gail Barker, PhD works in the Finance Office for the Arizona Telemedicine Program, and is a Senior Lecturer in the Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health. She... [view_user]

Melanie Esher-Blair, MAdm
Melanie Esher Blair's picture

Melanie Esher-Blair recently joined the Tucson office of The Arizona Telemedicine Program as the new Distance Education and Training Coordinator. She received her Master... [view_user]

Sara Gibson, MD
Sara Gibson's picture

Sara F. Gibson, MD, is Medical Director of Telemedicine for Health Choice Arizona in

Flagstaff, Arizona,... [view_user]

Mike Holcomb
mholcomb's picture

Michael Holcomb has 17 years of experience working with telemedicine and telehealth technologies and is responsible for the design, operation and maintenance of the... [view_user]

Tim B. Hunter, MD, MSc
Tim Hunter's picture

Tim B. Hunter, MD, MSc is former Head of the Department of Radiology at The University of Arizona College of Medicine. He retired in 2014 and now is a Professor Emeritus... [view_user]

Elizabeth A. Krupinski, Ph.D.
Elizabeth A. Krupinski's picture

Elizabeth Krupinski, PhD is Professor and Vice-Chair for Research at Emory University in the Department of Radiology & Imaging Sciences. She received her BA from... [view_user]

Janet Major
Janet Major's picture

Janet Major is the Associate Director of Education & Facilities for ATP, the Arizona Telemedicine Program and Technical Coordinator for SWTRC, the Southwest Telehealth... [view_user]

Nancy Rowe
Nancy Rowe's picture

Nancy Rowe is Associate Director for Public Policy and Outreach for the Arizona Telemedicine Program (ATP) and Southwest Telehealth Resource Center (SWTRC... [view_user]

Ronald S. Weinstein, MD
Ronald S. Weinstein's picture

Ronald Weinstein, MD is founding Director of the national award-winning Arizona Telemedicine Program. He was an academic pathology department chair for over 30 years, has... [view_user]

Pete Yonsetto
pyonsetto's picture

Pete Yonsetto is one of three Network Engineers employed by the University of Arizona Telemedicine Program. He has been with the Arizona Telemedicine Program since August... [view_user]

All site content © 1996 - 2021 Arizona Telemedine Program. The University of Arizona is an EEO/AA - M/W/D/V