Executive Committee

 

Kris Erps  Kris Erps Stewart

  Interim Director
  Associate Director, Administration

  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  (520) 626-2493
  kerps@telemedicine.arizona.edu

Gail Barker, Ph.D.  Gail Barker, Ph.D.

  Associate Director, Finance
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  barkerg@email.arizona.edu


Mike Holcomb  Mike Holcomb

  Associate Director, Information Technology
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  (520) 626-4496
  mholcomb@telemedicine.arizona.edu

  Bellal Joseph, M.D.

  Associate Director, Telesurgery
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  bjoseph@surgery.arizona.edu



Robert Kerr  Robert Kerr

  Budget Analyst, Principal
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  rkerr@telemedicine.arizona.edu

 

Stephen Klotz, M.D.  Stephen Klotz, M.D.

  Medical Director
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  (520) 626-6887
  sklotz@deptofmed.arizona.edu

Elizabeth Krupinski, Ph.D.  Elizabeth Krupinski, Ph.D

  Associate Director, Program Evaluation
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  ekrupin@emory.edu


  Janet Major

  Associate Director for Innovation and Digital Health
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  (520) 626-0131
  jmajor@telemedicine.arizona.edu

  Kimberly Shea

  Assistant Director, Telenursing
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  (520) 626-6076
  kshea@email.arizona.edu

 

  Ronald S. Weinstein, M.D.

  Founding Director (1996 - 2021)
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  CV in PDF format
 

 

Share this