Executive Committee

 

  Ronald S. Weinstein, M.D.

  Director
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  PO Box 245105
  Tucson, AZ 85724-5105
  (520) 626-2971
  rweinstein@telemedicine.arizona.edu

 

Amy Waer, MD  Amy Waer, M.D.

  Medical Director
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  Arizona Health Sciences Center
  Tucson, AZ 85724-5093
  (520) 626-8074
  awaer@surgery.arizona.edu

 

Gail Barker, Ph.D.  Gail Barker, Ph.D.

  Associate Director, Finance
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  550 E. Van Buren St. Bldg 2
  Phoenix, AZ 85005-2230
  (602) 827-2531
  barkerg@email.arizona.edu

 

  Ana María López, M.D., M. P. H., FACPKris Erps

  Associate Director, Administration
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  PO Box 245105
  Tucson, AZ 85724-5024
  (520) 626-2493
  kerps@telemedicine.arizona.edu

 

Mike Holcomb  Mike Holcomb

  Associate Director, Information Technology
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  PO Box 245105
  Tucson, AZ 85724-5105
  mholcomb@telemedicine.arizona.edu

 

 

  Bellal Joseph, M.D.

  Associate Director, Telesurgery
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  PO Box 245063
  Tucson, AZ 85724-5105
  bjoseph@surgery.arizona.edu

 

Robert Kerr   Robert Kerr

  Budget Analyst, Principal
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  PO Box 245105
  Tucson, AZ 85724-5105
  rkerr@telemedicine.arizona.edu

 

Elizabeth Krupinsli, Ph.D.   Elizabeth Krupinski, Ph.D

  Associate Director, Program Evaluation
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  PO Box 245067
  Tucson, AZ 85724-5067
  krupinski@radiology.arizona.edu

 

  Janet Major

  Associate Director, Facilities
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  PO Box 245032
  Tucson, AZ 85724-5105
  jmajor@telemedicine.arizona.edu

 

Nancy Rowe   Nancy Rowe

  Associate Director for Outreach
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  ATP Flagstaff
  PO Box 129
  Flagstaff, AZ 86002-0129
  nrowe@telemedicine.arizona.edu

 

  Kimberly Shea

  Assistant Director, Telenursing
  Arizona Telemedicine Program
  PO Box 210203
  Tucson, AZ 85721-0203
  kshea@email.arizona.edu



 


All site content © 1996 - 2017 Arizona Telemedine Program. The University of Arizona is an EEO/AA - M/W/D/V